Posted by: sakalaradiance | October 7, 2008

Hello world!

Welcome to DoshaCare’s Weblog!!!!!! We are a new skincare brand (you could even say lifestyle brand) based on the fusion of modern Western skincare science with the 5,000 year old medical healing system out of East India known as Ayurveda. We are skin friendly, and environmentally and socially responsible and just plain amazingly effective skincare. With 98 percent botanical and organic ingredients, pure uncut essential oils sourced from sustainable fair trade supply chains, and all of our packaging made with soy ink and recycled or recyclable materials, it’s taken us three years to bring this line to you. But the result is an authentic skincare that connects you with who you really are, and in doing so engages all the aspects of your lifestyle. You can see us on http://www.sprig.com/DoshaCare_Skincare_Line, www.wwd.com, http://vivmag.com/vivsays/doshacare-launches-skin-care-line/, and, of course, www.doshacare.com.  We can’t wait to share our world with you!

Responses

  1. I am a man in my late twenties, who had been fighting a losing battle with my skin for years. When a friend suggested I try the Dosha Care line, I was skeptical, thinking it couldn’t help my man pores. Now, after taking the Dosha test, I use the Kaffa cleanser, elixer, and moisturizer, I have the smoothest and blemish free skin that I have had since I was a kid. Thanks Dosha Care!


Leave a Reply

Categories

