Posted by: sakalaradiance | October 21, 2008

Pick of the week!

I always have serious skin issues when the seasons are changing. I break out and have excess dryness all at the same time.  So I try my best to stay hydrated all throughout the day, eat a variety of fruits, vegetables, whole grains and Omega 3 rich fish and nuts, but even that isn’t enough. Thankfully I have access to the DoshaCare products, so I engaged the help of the Pitta Soothing Masque to balance out my skin and provide it the moisture it is craving. I’ve even been known to fall asleep with this masque on only to wake an hour later panicking that I hadn’t yet rinsed. Well, to my and your delight, this masque is so calming, soothing and gentle that it left only the smoothest, most plump complexion in its wake. How many masques do you know of that you can leave on for an hour without irritating or drying out your skin? 

the DoshaCare Pitta Soothing Masque $39.50

Leave a Reply

Categories

